Thought for Today

2 thoughts on “Thought for Today

  1. Klaudia,

    Thank you for this.

    Many people say that I have high expectations. But I try to offer the same or more than I expect. Only fair.

    I’m in a pruning process. So…nice to read those words as a reminder that all things ebb and flow.

    ~Keri

    1. Hi Keri,
      I think there is nothing wrong with high expectations, except: disappointment, misunderstanding, etc. but at the other hand: why not to try to work/do things as best as we can?
      “pruning process” nice 😉

Leave a Reply

