Talk to Me…Siri

talk to me Siri

If you own iPhone or iPad you know what I’m talking about. And those who own smartphones with Android operation system – then you have sweet Google Now feature you can talk to.
From time to time I talk to Siri, and it’s not just “wake me up at 4:50am” or “Send text message to…” but I actually ask Siri some very important questions. What?! that’s right, I ask about meaning of life and Siri can answer that question easily. But when I try to get directions to nearest store, then it’s like talking to the wall.

Come on Siri, talk to me!

Leave a Reply

